Team Bamberg

Willkommen bei Ihrem Faber-Team in Bamberg


 

Geschäftsstellenleiter
Oliver Faber
Tel.: (0951) 9 66 06-11
eMail: o.faber@fabermobil.de

Verkauf
Ginny Medina-Newman
Tel.: (0951) 9 66 06-17
eMail: g.newman@fabermobil.de

Service-Vertriebsassistentin
Melany Heidrich
Tel.: (0951) 9 66 06-0
eMail: m.heidrich@fabermobil.de

Serviceberater Roland Maag Tel.: (0951) 9 66 06-15 eMail: r.maag@fabermobil.de

Serviceberater
Roland Maag

Tel.: (0951) 9 66 06-15
eMail: r.maag@fabermobil.de

Leiter Teile und Zubehör
Walter Hofmann
Tel.: (0951) 9 66 06-41
eMail: w.hofmann@fabermobil.de

Garantie
Walter Carl
Tel.: (0951) 9 66 06-22
eMail: w.carl@fabermobil.de

Kfz-Meister
Thomas Bayer

Werkstattleiter
Alcindo Neto

Kfz-Mechatroniker
Daniel Monteiro

Aufbereitung
Linton Heidrich

Azubi Kfz-Mechatroniker
Bogdan Krieger